pldeen
CONTACT,

CONTACT

Address and contact details
 

Address and contact details

HartMet Sp. z o.o.
26-600 Radom,
ul. Tarnobrzeska 16
tel. (+48 48) 344-33-88
fax. (+48 48) 344-33-89

Secretary Office

tel. (+48 48) 385-66-30
hartmet@hartmet.pl


Board of Directors

 
President of the Board
Wlodzimierz Chojnacki
tel. (+48 48) 344-23-41
w.chojnacki@hartmet.pl


Vice-President of the Board
Chief Accountant
Teresa Furmanska
tel. (+48 48) 385-66-30
t.furmanska@hartmet.pl

Technical & Production Director
Wieslaw Lesiak
tel. (+48 48) 385-66-32
w.lesiak@hartmet.pl

Production Preparation Department Manager
Adrian Kulak
tel. (+48 48) 385-66-48
a.kulak@hartmet.pl 

Supply Chain and Logistic Manager
Iwona Kurkiewicz
tel. (+48 48) 385-66-35
i.kurkiewicz@hartmet.pl 

Quality Control Manager
Wioleta Cybulska
tel. (+48 48) 385-66-44
w.cybulska@hartmet.pl 


Pokaż Hartmet Sp. z o. o. na większej mapie